Valentine’s Day Makeup

This Valentine’s Day I’m spending time at home with my lovely boyfriend and my parents. My mom wanted to make a special dinner, and she’s a wonderful cook, so we couldn’t pass it up! Since I’m not going out, I decided to go for a more natural makeup look that will last all day! I love how clean and clear my face looks and feels!

I started my day with a shower, followed by a quick 5 minute face mask: Befine Cucumber Facial Mask. After rinsing, I applied Naobay moisturizing cream (which I received in my February birchbox this weekend!). For my eyes, I used trestique mini concealer crayon in “bisque,” which gave me a natural coverage- no eyeshadow necessary! I finished up with Neutrogena healthy skin pressed powder, Modelco Blush in Peach Bellini, and Acure Lip Lush lip gloss in “birthday suit.” For my hair, I sprayed on Number 4 Super Comb Prep & Protect, combed it, and let it air dry to perfection.

I’m keeping it simple and cozy with leggings and a comfy blue sweater.

Let me know how your Valentine’s Day looks came out!

Leave a Reply

