live as if you were to die tomorrow

Hey Everyone!

I’m back from an amazing two weeks in India! I journaled as much of the trip as I could, and I can’t wait to share it with you as I find the time to type it up and add some pictures! I had an incredible experience journeying throughout the golden triangle, and I hope that you will enjoy my narration of events! Now that I’m back, I can’t wait to stay connected with all of you, especially throughout my time student teaching!

Kass<3xo

Leave a Reply

