Rock, Cuddle Buddy, Best Friend

Hey Everyone!

I thought it would be nice to share with you someone very special in my life right now. We’ve been together for a little over a year and a half, and he makes me incredibly happy. Honestly, I think he’s the one. I’m crazy about him and so in love all that- but it’s really just the way it feels to be close to him. He makes me laugh, he plays board games with my family during the holidays, he brings me tea when I’m sick or sleepy, he goes to the gym with me and deals with my sore-loserness when we play racquetball, he doesn’t let me buy cookies at Shoprite when he knows I’ve been doing so well eating healthy, and he always does the dishes when I cook dinner or breakfast or anything, really. There’s a million reasons why he’s wonderful. He was even a good sport about taking Christmas pictures with me- so many that my memory card actually ran out of space! Here’s one of my favorites:

IMG_0235

Isn’t he precious? I thought he deserved a little recognition for all he’s done for me and how sweet he is to me. Our relationship is in such a good place right now and it gets stronger every day. He’s my rock, my cuddle buddy, and my best friend. I love that he lets me be who I am and is nothing but supportive of me and my decisions. I can’t imagine my life without him, and I hopefully I’ll never need to, either.

I hope you all find someone who is good to you, supportive of you, and important to you when the time is right!

-Kass <3xo

4 thoughts on “Rock, Cuddle Buddy, Best Friend

Leave a Reply

