October Birchbox

  
Positive Force

W3ll People Expressionist Mascara: $23.50 I love this mascara! It’s the perfect wand and makes my eyes pop!

Klorane Gentle Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk: $20 So, I’m a little unsure about how I feel about this dry shampoo. It doesn’t smell as nice as other brands and it comes out really white- so I wouldn’t recommend it to dark-haired people, but it also feels fresh and clean as opposed to product-y.

MAKE Skin Illuminator: $34 The sample size I got was really small, but it seems like any other highlighter you might use, so I’m not sure if this would be the item I’d choose to splurge on.

Avene Thermal Spring Water: $12.50 Okay. So. I can’t honestly say that I would buy water to spray on my face. I’m sure French water is special, but not that special.

Dr. Jart+ Dermask Clearing Solution Ultra-Fine Microfiber Sheet Mask: $9.00 It’s unfortunate that there’s only one of these masks to try out- but all the reviews seem amazing!

2 thoughts on “October Birchbox

Leave a Reply

