July Ipsy Glam Bag

Summer Lovin’

IMG_6185

Wow! Such a cute bag! Love the pattern and I will be using this constantly- I just know it!

Be A Bombshell Cosmetics Lip Balm: WOW. Can’t get enough of this product! Love it so much! It’s subtle, but makes me feel pretty and moisturizes at the same time! How awesome!

Eau Thermale Avene Cleanance Gel Soapless Cleanser: This product intrigues me because it’s French and because I’ve been looking for a lightweight cleanser and now I have one!

tarte Deluxe Amazonian clay waterproof bronzer: A little sparkly/shiny, but I am very excited for a new bronzer to use! I really want to work on contouring so I can make my face look natural, but shaped in a way that makes me feel more confident.

Jelly Pong Pong Cosmetics 2-in-1 Shadow/Liner: It’s a little dark, so I wouldn’t use it as an eyeshadow on my lid, maybe in the crease, but it looks very easy to apply!

Jo’rel Parker Classico: The scent is kind of strong- my mom wasn’t super into it- but I find that it smells somewhat older. It makes me feel more mature, I suppose, which is important as I go into my final year of my undergraduate career!

Leave a Reply

