June Ipsy Glam Bag

Swim Into Beauty

IMG_6092

tre’StiQue Mini Shadow Crayon: The color goes really well with my style because I frequently find myself using natural-looking makeup. Plus it will be great for the summer because it is long-lasting and has a quick, easy application process!

Smashbox Cosmetics Photo Finish Foundation Primer: SO excited to get this in my glam bag because I was debating buying it from Sephora! Now I have an opportunity to use it before purchasing!

BeFine Cucumber Facial Mask: This will definitely be something I use on my next spa day…which could be coming up sooner than I think!

Glamierre Flat Top Concealer Brush: It’s always good to get a brush in the glam bag. They are some of the most crucial pieces of beauty equipment!

Formula X Power Source Nail Color: Really, really love the color and was looking forward to it- but the product itself was not very good. It did not come out looking nice and was just really thick and gooey. OPI might be expensive, but it never disappoints. I won’t buy this product in the future.

Leave a Reply

