June Birchbox

IMG_6091

COOLA Classic SPF 30 Moisturizer for Face $32.00: Really, really love this product! It kept my face sun-burn free, it was light-weight going on, and the cucumber gave it a cooling sensation and a delicious smell! I only wish it wasn’t so expensive, but I think I’ll end up buying it anyway!

Marcelle Mini Waterproof Eyeliner Travel Kit $18.00: I got a purple one, and it is honestly really great! Small and perfect for on-the-go touch ups, as well as smooth and easy-application! I am constantly using it…two thumbs up!

Harvey Prince Hello Body Cream $22.00: Now I have the perfume, body wash, and body cream! I really enjoy this scent, so I’m pleased! At the price, I won’t be buying it- plus I have more than enough lotion to last me forever..

L. Erickson Grab & Go Pony Tube $18.00: This was a nice bonus gift, I’ll probably use it all the time, but I won’t be buying the full-price item!

Temple Spa Good Hair Day Shampoo $14.00 & Temple Spa In Good Condition Conditioner $14.00: These two were separate items, but I feel it unnecessary to discuss them individually. I am a little disappointed because I always feel kind of ripped off to receive hotel products, although these seem to be high-end hotel products. They will be useful for travel, which is nice, but otherwise I could live without it. And I would be surprised if I ended up buying them.

Leave a Reply

