May Ipsy Glam Bag

May Ipsy Glam Bag: Jetsetter

First off- this bag was so cute! I am constantly using it because I love it! Best bag yet!

Products: Rosarco Milk Reparative Leave-In Conditioning Spray, Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Lip Pencil (Plus! 2 BONUS Revolution High Color Lip Gloss), Klorane Smoothing and Relaxing Patches, IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+, and Skone Cosmetics Pretty Eyes automatic eyeliner.

Favorite Product-¬†Rosarco Milk Reparative Leave-In Conditioning Spray. It’s great! Lightweight and made my hair feel soo smooth. Really love it!

Klorane Smoothing and Relaxing Patches: Saving these babies for a relaxing at home spa day! Definitely looking forward to it!!

Skone Cosmetics Pretty Eyes automatic eyeliner: Nice color, I like to use Navy Blue as my eyeliner every now and then. The eyeliner went on smooth, but it didn’t remain in a thin line the entire day even though that’s how it started.

IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream with SPF 50+: The sample size is really small, which is disappointing, but I love a product with SPF! Especially now that it’s summer time!

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide on Lip Pencil (Plus! 2 BONUS Revolution High Color Lip Gloss): I’m not sure how often I’ll use this product, but that’s what makes it perfect for a glam bag because I’d never buy it for myself!

What do you think of these products? Did you get anything in your Ipsy Glam Bag that you just loved? Are you interested in being a glam bag subscriber? Let me know in the comments!

May Ipsy

Leave a Reply

