May Birchbox

May Birchbox: Elevate Everyday

Products: Beauty Protector Beauty Cream Body Lotion; Marcelle Hydra-C 24H Energizing Hydrating Gel; Coastal Scents Revealed 3 Palette; Living Proof Restore Shampoo, Conditioner, and Instant Repair Lotion; and Raw Spirit Fragrances Desert Blush Perfume.

Favorite Product- Living Proof Set: I am beyond excited to see this in my box! I only wish the sample size was larger because the packets of shampoo and conditioner will only last for one wash. However, this is a really high-quality product and I think Birchbox definitely delivered here! At $28 a bottle I doubt I’ll splurge for it anytime soon, but a girl can dream!

Beauty Protector Beauty Cream Body Lotion: Wow. Let me just say- this smells amazing. Even though I have more lotion than I could ever possibly use (I don’t know why I have so much!), at only $15 I will probably be buying this lotion again! I just can’t get over how great it smells!

Coastal Scents Revealed 3 Palette: I love getting more eyeshadow colors! The entire palette is 20 colors of a wide variety, and is $20. I don’t know if I’ll buy it, but it’s a great product for the box!

Marcelle Hydra-C 24H Energizing Hydrating Gel: Alright, I can’t lie- not totally sure when/how the best time to use this is. It’s a really small sample size, and the full size product is $24, so I’m fairly certain it’s a high-quality product. However, I haven’t been a huge fan of gel products in the past, which is probably why I’m hesitant to try it.

Raw Spirit Fragrances Desert Blush Perfume: I love getting perfumes in my boxes, but this really didn’t smell that great. I don’t know if I’ll use the sample too often, so I would be shocked if I bought the full size for $90. In fact, if I buy it, please tell my family I’ve lost my mind.

May Birch

Let me know what you all think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

