I’m on my way

So, as I explained yesterday, I have been working and doing schoolwork and barely having time to sleep this past week. I didn’t exercise at all and wasn’t paying too much attention to what I was eating. Miraculously, I only gained one pound this week. Woohoo! Unfortunately, I won’t be reaching my first goal before my cousin’s wedding on Saturday, but I look and feel great, so I know that the rest will come with time and perseverance. I might not be where I want to be, but I’m on my way.

Leave a Reply

